HOME
 ABOUT
 CANDIDATES
 ELECTED OFFICIALS 
 VOLUNTEER
 PARTY LEADERSHIP 
 COMMITTEE PEOPLE 
 EVENTS
 CALENDAR
 NEWS
 RESOURCES
 CONTACT



Receive
Our
Newsletter!










The following are links to local organizations, national organizations, candidates, alternative media and more....


 Democratic Candidates 
JB Pritzker for Governor www.jbpritzker.com/
Jesse White for Secretary of State www.jessewhite2018.com/
Kwame Raoul for Attorney General kwameraoul.com/
Mike Frerichs for Treasurer frerichsforillinois.com/
Susana Mendoza for Comptroller susanamendoza.com/
Sean Casten for U.S. Representative District 6 www.castenforcongress.com/
Brad Schneider for U.S. Representative District 10 schneiderforcongress.com/
Lauren Underwood for U.S. Representative District 14 www.underwoodforcongress.com/
Tom Georges for State Senate 26th Dist www.tomgeorgesforillinois.com/
Julie Morrison for State Senate 29th Dist morrisonforstatesenate.com/
Terry Link for State Senate 30th Dist www.facebook.com/linkforillinois
Mary Mahady for State Senate 32nd Dist marymahady.com/
Mary Edly-Allen for State Representative 51st Dist www.maryforil.com/
Jonathan Carroll for State Representative 57th Dist friendsofjc.com/
Bob Morgan for State Representative 58th Dist www.bobmorganforillinois.com/
Daniel Didech for State Representative 59th Dist www.danieldidech.com/
Rita Mayfield for State Representative 60th Dist voteritamayfield.com/
Joyce Mason for State Representative 61st Dist www.votejoycemason.com/
Sam Yingling for State Representative 62nd Dist www.samyingling.com/
Tricia Zubert for State Representative 64th Dist www.facebook.com/TeamZubert64/
John Idleburg for Lake County Sheriff www.johnidleburg.com/
Robin O'Connor for Lake County Clerk www.robin4clerk.com/
Holly Kim for Lake County Treasurer www.hollykimforlakecounty.com/
Ed Gallagher for Lake County Board District 3 www.facebook.com/FriendsofEdGallagher/
Casey Kwiatkowski for Lake County Board District 5 www.friendsofcaseyk.com/
John Wasik for Lake County Board District 6 electjohnwasik.com/
Bill Durkin for Lake County Board District 8 www.facebook.com/bill.durkin.5
Mary Ross Cunningham for Lake County Board District 9 www.facebook.com/maryross.cunningham
Jessica Vealitzek for Lake County Board District 10 www.jessicaforlakecounty.com/
Paul Frank for Lake County Board District 11 www.paulfranklakecounty.com/
Angelo Kyle for Lake County Board District 14 www.electangelokyle.com/
Jennifer Clark for Lake County Board District 15 www.jenniferforlakecounty.com/
Maria Peterson for Lake County Board District 17 mariaforlakecounty.com/
Julie Simpson for Lake County Board District 18 www.facebook.com/VoteJulieSimpson/
Adam Didech for Lake County Board District 20 www.adamdidech.com/
Susan Malter for Lake County Board District 21 maltergg.com/
Charles "Chuck" Smith for Judge 19th Circuit / 1st Subcircuit www.judgechucksmith.com/


 Township Organizations 
Avon Township Democrats www.avondems.com
Democratic Party of Evanston www.dpoe.org
Zion-Benton Democratic Committee sites.google.com/site/zbdemocrats/
Libertyville Township Democratic Organization www.libertyvilledems.org
Moraine Township Democratic Organization www.morainedems.org/
New Trier Democratic Organization www.ntdo.org
Shields Democrats b-m.facebook.com/ShieldsDems/
The Democratic Organization of Antioch www.facebook.com/Antioch-Township-Democrats-106955749362399/
Vernon Township Democrats www.vernontownshipdems.com
Warren Township Democrats www.warrentwpdemocrats.org
West Deerfield Township Democratic Organization www.wdtdo.org
Greater Palatine Area Democrats www.gpadems.org/
Wheeling Township Democrats www.wheelingdems.com/
Cuba Township Democrats www.facebook.com/CubaTownshipDems/
Newport Township Democrats www.newportdems.org/


 County Organizations 
Cook County Democrats www.cookcountydems.com
Kane County Democrats www.kanedems.org
McHenry County Democrats www.mchenrydems.org
The Democratic Party of DuPage County www.dupagedemocrats.com/
Will County Democrats www.willcountydemocrats.com


8th District Democrats & Independents www.illinoiseddi.com
Democratic Party of Illinois www.ildems.com
Illinois Democratic Network www.illinoisdemnet.com
Illinois Democratic Women www.illinoisdemocratwomen.com
Illinois House Democrats www.ilhousedems.com/
Illinois State Senate Democrats www.illinoissenatedemocrats.com/
Sixth District Democrats www.sixthdems.com
Lake County Democratic Women www.facebook.com/LCDIW/
Tenth District Democratic Organization www.tenthdems.org


Democracy for America www.democracyforamerica.com
Democratic National Committee www.dnc.org
Democrats.com Unity www.democrats.com
Moveon.org www.moveon.org
Woman's National Democratic Club www.democraticwoman.org



Display your Democratic link here on LakeDems.org
Send us an E-Mail at
or call 847-623-4656
 


Home | Elected Officials | Committee Persons | Candidates | Party Leadership | Volunteer
Events | Resources | News | Contact



2018 Lake County Illinois Democratic Party

P.O. Box 671
Lake Zurich IL 60047
847-623-4656

847-266-VOTE / 847-266-8683

A copy of our report is on file at the
Lake County Clerk's office, 18 N. County Street, Waukegan, IL 60085